8. FEIS Distribution List

The following is a list of agencies, organizations, persons and organizations to whom this document has been sent:

U.S. Federal Agencies

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Environmental Protection Agency, Administrator, Washington, D.C.

Environmental Protection Agency, Region V, Chicago

Federal Aviation Administration

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Federal Railroad Administration

Federal Transit Administration

U.S. Army, Corps of Engineers

- U.S. Coast Guard
- U.S. Department of Agriculture, Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
- U.S. Department of Agriculture, Natural Resource Conservation Service
- U.S. Department of Commerce, Environmental Affairs
- U.S. Department of Energy, Washington Office
- U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Center for Disease Control and Prevention, National Center for Environmental Health
- U.S. Department of Homeland Security
- U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, Area Director
- U.S. Department of the Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service
- U.S. Department of the Interior, National Park Service
- U.S. Department of State
- U.S. Department of Transportation, Assistant Secretary for Policy and International Affairs (P-1)
- U.S. General Services Administration

Canadian Agencies

Ontario Ministry of Transportation Transport Canada City of Windsor

State Agencies

Michigan Department of Agriculture

Michigan Department of Community Health

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

Michigan Department of History, Arts and Library, State Historic Preservation Office

Michigan State Housing Development Authority

Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Growth

Michigan Department of Management and Budget

Michigan Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Michigan State Police

Local Jurisdictions and Agencies

City of Allen Park

City of Dearborn

City of Detroit

City of Detroit Council

City of Ecorse

City of Grosse Ile

City of Lincoln Park

City of Melvindale

City of River Rouge

City of Riverview

City of Southgate

City of Trenton

City of Wyandotte

Clean Water Action, Michigan

Detroit Department of Environmental Affairs

Detroit Department of Transportation

Detroit Power & Light

Detroit Public Schools

Detroit Recreation Department

Detroit Water and Sewerage Department

Southeast Michigan Council of Governments (SEMCOG)

Suburban Mobility Authority for Regional Transportation (SMART)

Wayne County Commission

Wayne County Executive

Wayne County Road Commission

Federal and State Legislators

State Senator Glenn Anderson, District 6

State Senator Raymond Basham, District 8

State Senator Hansen Clarke, District 1

State Senator Irma Clark-Coleman, District 3

State Senator Alan Cropsey, District 33

State Senator Judson Gilbert II. District 25

State Senator John Gleason, District 27

State Senator Bill Hardiman, District 29

State Senator Tupac A Hunter, District 5

State Senator Gilda Jacobs, District 14

State Senator Roger Kahn MD, District 32

State Senator Bruce Patterson, District 7

State Senator Randy Richardville, District 17

State Senator Samuel Buzz Thomas, III, District 4

State Senator Gerald VanWoerkom, District 34

State Representative Frank Accavitti Jr., District 42

State Representative David Agema, District 74

State Representative Steve Bieda, District 25

State Representative Pam Byrnes, District 52

State Representative Tom Casperson, District 108

State Representative Marsha Cheeks, District 6

State Representative Edward Clemente, District 14

State Representative Marie Donigan, District 26

State Representative Kate Ebli, District 56

State Representative Barbara Farrah, District 13

State Representative Lee Gonzales, District 49

State Representative Martin J. Griffin, District 64

State Representative Goeff Hansen, District 100

State Representative Hoon-Yung Hopgood, District 22

State Representative Marty Knollenberg, District 41

State Representative Philip LaJoy, District 21

State Representative Kathleen Law, District 23

State Representative Richard LeBlanc, District 18

State Representative Gabe Leland, District 10

State Representative LaMar Lemmons Jr., District 2

State Representative Jeff Mayes, District 96

State Representative Andy Meisner, District 27

State Representative Fred Miller, District 31

State Representative Neal Nitz, District 78

State Representative Phil Pavlov, District 81

State Representative Tom Pearce, District 73

State Representative Gino Polidori, District 15

State Representative John Stahl, District 82

State Representative Steve Tobocman, District 12

State Representative Coleman A. Young II, District 4

U.S. Representative Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick

U.S. Representative John Conyers, Jr.

U.S. Representative John Dingell

U.S. Representative Joe Knollenberg

U.S. Representative Sander Levin

U.S. Representative Thaddeus McCotter

U.S. Representative Candice Miller

U.S. Representative Timothy Walberg

U.S. Senator Carl Levin

U.S. Senator Debbie Stabenow

Other

Community Action Against Asthma

Community Benefits Coalition

Detroit Hispanic Development Corporation

Detroit International Bridge Company

Detroit River International Crossing Local Advisory Council Members

Detroit River International Crossing Local Agency Group Members

Detroit River International Crossing Private Sector Advisory Group Members

Henry Ford Health System

Hispanic Business Alliance

Matrix Human Services

Mexican Patriotic Committee of Metro Detroit

Michigan Association of Counties

Michigan Association of Railroad Passengers, Inc.

Michigan Environmental Council

Michigan United Conservation Clubs, Inc.

Most Holy Trinity School

Mark Parrish, Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians

Sierra Club

Southwest Detroit Business Association

Southwest Detroit Environmental Vision

Commenters

All those making substantive comments on the DEIS will receive a copy of the FEIS.